EU DECIDE Project phonebook

Name Partner Mobile Phone Office Phone FAX Skype Name email
Giuseppe Andronico COMETA   +390953785304   gandros giuseppe.andronico@ct.infn.it
Valeria Ardizzone COMETA +393805252752 +390953785469   valeria.ardizzone valeria.ardizzone@ct.infn.it
Claudio Babiloni UNIFG   +39881713276     c.babiloni@unifg.it
Chiara Barattieri FbF Brescia +393480159350 +390303501311     cbarattieri@fatebenefratelli.it
Roberto Barbera COMETA +39 349 376 2671 +39 095 378 5504 +39 095 378 5293 roberto.barbera roberto.barbera@ct.infn.it
Antonio (Toni) Calanducci COMETA +39 349 6762534 +39 095 378-5519/5569   tcaland antonio.calanducci@ct.infn.it
Isabella Castiglioni CNR-IFBM +39 392 6025547 +39 02 26432715   castiglioni.isabella castiglioni.isabella@hsr.it
Antonio Cerasa CNR-ISN +393339633511 +3909849801270 +39 0984969306   a.cerasa@isn.cnr.it
Ivan Duca CNR-ISN +393296169945 +3909849801267 +390984969306   i.duca@isn.cnr.it
Giovanni Frisoni IRCCS FBF +393339710273 +39 030-3501361   giovanni.frisoni gfrisoni@fatebenefratelli.it
Fulvio Galeazzi GARR +39 380 3118678 +390649622542 +390649622544 fgaleazzi70 fulvio.galeazzi@garr.it
Maria Carla Gilardi CNR-IFBM   +39 02 26432793     gilardi.mariacarla@hsr.it
Laura Leone GARR +39 3351541347 + 39 06 49622505   leone.laura, laura.eone laura.leone@garr.it
David Manset MAAT-G +34687802661 +33450439602 +33450439601   dmanset@maat-g.fr
Massimiliano Meoni HSR +39 +39 +39    
Aldo Quattrone CNR-ISN         a.quattrone@isn.cnr.it
Mario Reale GARR +39 339 3019907 +390649622537 +390649622544 mario.reale mario.reale@garr.it
Alberto Redolfi IRCCS FBF   +39 030 3501502 +39.030.350.1592   aredolfi@fatebenefratelli.it
Federico Ruggieri INFN   +39 06 57337232   f_ruggieri_infn_roma3 federico.ruggieri@roma3.infn.it
Andrea Schenone UGDIST (Universita' Genova) +39 3495947151       andrea.schenone@unige.it
Federica Tanlongo GARR +39 3346533251 + 39 06 49622530 +39 06 49622044 ftanlongo federica.tanlongo@garr.it
Mario Magliulo SDN +39 3334820655       mario.magliulo@ibb.cnr.it
Andrea Soricelli SDN +39 3313472917 +39 081 2408260     direzionescientifica@sdn-napoli.it
Federico Turkeimer Imperial College   +44 02083833726 +44 02083833725   federico.turkheimer@imperial.ac.uk
Jean Georges Alzheimer Europe   +352 297970 +352 297972   jean.georges@alzheimer-europe.org
Bose Subrata Imperial College   +44(0)20 83833725     subrata.bose@csc.mrc.ac.uk][subrata.bose@csc.mrc.ac.uk]]
Julien Delrieu CHUT   +33(0)5-61-77-21-12     delrieu.j@chu-toulouse.fr
Bruno Vellas CHUT   +33(0)5-61-77-76-49     vellas.b@chu-toulouse.fr
Jerome Revillard MAAT         jrevillard@maatg.fr
Nicolas Mugnier MAAT         nmugnier@maatg.fr
Baptiste Grenier MAAT         bgrenier@maatg.fr
Diana Pustula UWAR   +48 22 5524201     diana@adm.uw.edu.pl
Malgorzata Szczytko UWAR   +48 22 5532176     Malgorzata.Szczytko@fuw.edu.pl
Fabrizio Vecchio UniversitÓ di Foggia         fabrizio.vecchio@uniroma1.it
Filippo Carducci UniversitÓ di Foggia         filippo.carducci@uniroma1.it
Marco Massimo Fato UniversitÓ di Genova   +39 010 3532220 +39 010 3532948   fantomas@dist.unige.it
Cinzia Leone UniversitÓ di Genova   +39 010 3532311 +39 010 3532948   cinzia@dist.unige.it
Daniela Perani USR   +39 02 26432224 +39 02 26415202   perani.daniela@hsr.it
Cristina Bagnoli IRCCS FBF         cbagnoli@fatebenefratelli.it
Sabrina Tomassini GARR   + 39 06 49622504 +39 06 49622044 sabrina.tomassini sabrina.tomassini@garr.it
Bogdan Lesyng UWAR (NA2)          
Eleonora Billotta CNR          
Fabrizio Devicofallani CNR         fabrizio.devicofallani@uniroma1.it
Francesca Gallivanone           gallivanone.francesca@hsr.it
Giorgio Russo CNR-IBFM +39 3473010337 +39 0921920497      
Katarzyna Blinowska DPB-UW +48 696 176 938 +48 22 816 6451, +48 22 625 4535     Katarzyna.Blinowska@fuw.edu.pl
Maciej Kaminski UWAR (NA2)          
Pietro Pantano CNR          
Ivan Porro UniversitÓ di Genova +39 3497589999 +39 010 3532221     ivan.porro@unige.it
Gianluca Passaro COMETA   +39 095 378 5501     gianluca.passaro@ct.infn.it
Diego D'Ambrosio SDN   +39 081 2408453     ddambrosio@sdn-napoli.it
Jordi Paraire MAATG         jparaire@maatg.fr

-- FedericaTanlongo - 2009-10-27

Topic revision: r18 - 2012-07-18 - 12:42:48 - rossi
 
This site is powered by the TWiki collaboration platformCopyright © by the contributing authors. All material on this collaboration platform is the property of the contributing authors.
Ideas, requests, problems regarding TWiki? Send feedback